Coming Soon

Hello, long-lost readers. I know it’s been a while since our last list wrapped up, and I want to thank those of you who keep populating the site. I have been busy with other writing gigs which have been a lot of fun to do; as always, check out my alter-ego, Jim Beviglia, at American Songwriter’s web site for some of what I’ve been up to.

I know that none of my other writing, which soon might include a book for you all to hopefully buy, would be possible without this blog, so it’s time for another list. I’m planning to start adding my Tom Petty top 100 list on Monday, so you’ll all have something else to ponder. I did the list a few years back for another site and, as a result, can bring it to you without having to do much other than minor editing. I am planning some brand new lists when I get the chance, and I should have a little more time to do so soon. For now, TP & The Heartbreakers can tide you over.

Talk to you all soon. Have a good one.

Leave a Reply

