A Reminder

I just wanted to take a second to remind everyone of some of the material I have originated on this blog that is now available at Amazon. Those of you who followed the Dylan Retro Review series know about Counting Down Bob Dylan: His 100 Finest Songs. If you have ordered it and haven’t received it yet, be patient. I think the original demand outnumbered the supply, which is a good thing, I guess, but hopefully all orders will be satisfied soon. For those of you who do have it and have read it already, feel free to write a review on Amazon or wherever you purchased it if you have the chance.

Those who may have picked up the blog with the Dylan series may not be aware of the e-books I have on sale. They came from material which I originated on this site and which is devoted to the songs of Elvis Costello, Tom Petty, and Radiohead. The links are below.

For those of you waiting for another series of Retro Reviews, I’m still debating whom to choose. I’ll take suggestions. I promise that I’ll start one within the month though. In the meantime, check out my work at American Songwriter, both online and in print.

Here are the links, and I’ll talk to you all soon.

http://www.amazon.com/Counting-Down-Bob-Dylan-Finest/dp/0810888238/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1375646394&sr=8-1&keywords=jim+beviglia

http://www.amazon.com/Pump-It-Up-Costellos-ebook/dp/B00BXLUFN2/ref=sr_1_2?ie=UTF8&qid=1375646477&sr=8-2&keywords=jim+beviglia

http://www.amazon.com/Breakdown-Pettys-Best-Songs-ebook/dp/B00C281ZB6/ref=sr_1_3?ie=UTF8&qid=1375646496&sr=8-3&keywords=jim+beviglia

http://www.amazon.com/No-Surprises-Radioheads-Songs-ebook/dp/B00CEZ2A0M/ref=sr_1_4?ie=UTF8&qid=1375646517&sr=8-4&keywords=jim+beviglia

Leave a Reply

