Schedule Update

As most of you can probably tell, I’ve chosen Paul Simon for my next series of Retro Reviews. I’ll be going in chronological order from his work with Garfunkel through his solo studio albums. I’ll be posting twice a week, most likely Monday and Friday.

Hope you enjoy it. I’ll be promoting it to try and bring Simon fans to the site. I hope to get a nice back-and-forth in the comments like we had for Dylan.

One more reminder to anyone who has read my Dylan book and has a moment or two, that a review on Amazon, good or bad, would really go a long way toward getting the book in front of more eyes. Or you can review it on B&N, GoodReads, or wherever. Much appreciated, and have a good one.

 

Leave a Reply

