Slight Schedule Change

Hello all. Those of you expecting the next installment of my Retro Review series on Paul Simon must wait a few more days. I’ve had a bout of kidney stones this past week which laid me up. The good news is it has finally cleared up, but I fell behind on research and things like that, so the Bookends review will be coming on Monday, at which point I should be able to roll again with my twice a week schedule. Sorry for the delay, and thanks for your patience.

One Comment on “Slight Schedule Change”

  1. Baggy says:

    Take care CK, stones non-trivial. looking forward to your Bookends review.


Leave a Reply

