More Floyd Tomorrow

I just wanted to let everyone know that I’m deviating from my recent schedule of posting a Pink Floyd Retro Review today because of the MLK holiday. I’ll be back with A Momentary Lapse Of Reason tomorrow before wrapping things up with The Division Bell on Thursday or Friday.

In the meantime, in honor of the holiday, enjoy the link below to my American Songwriter article on U2’s tribute to Martin Luther King Jr., “Pride (In The Name Of Love.)”

http://www.americansongwriter.com/2014/01/u2-pride-name-love/

Leave a Reply

